市场与平台

市场种类

外汇

外汇交易市场是以共同商定的汇率,将一国的货币兑换为另一国的货币之场所。

外汇市场的新手应该知道,外汇交易不像证券交易那样,不是在一个中心市场交易。反之,价格是从各个流动性供应商处获得定价。由于Volo Capital与顶级流动性供应商交手,因此客户皆可以获得更好的价位。

市场种类

外汇

外汇交易市场是以共同商定的汇率,将一国的货币兑换为另一国的货币之场所。

外汇市场的新手应该知道,外汇交易不像证券交易那样,不是在一个中心市场交易。反之,价格是从各个流动性供应商处获得定价。由于Volo Capital与顶级流动性供应商交手,因此客户皆可以获得更好的价位。

贵金属

有史以来,黄金和白银就已被公认为值钱金属;直到今日,贵金属在精明投资者的投资组合中仍占有一席之地。

黄金的价值是由市场每周约七天、每天24小时决定的。其价格较不受供求规则的影响。这是因为新的金矿供应量远超过囤积的地上黄金量。卖出地上黄金时,黄金价格下跌。收购地上黄金时,新的供应量就被吸纳。

感兴趣?
请和
我们联系

MARKET & PLATFORM

Types of Markets

Forex

The Foreign Exchange Market is the arena in which a nation’s currency is exchanged for that of another at a mutually agreed rate.

Newcomers in the forex market should know that forex trading is not transacted across a centralised market, like the stock exchange. Instead, pricing is made available from a wide variety of liquidity providers. Because Volo Capital is affiliated with top tier liquidity providers, you are privileged with better pricing

Types of Markets

Forex

The Foreign Exchange Market is the arena in which a nation’s currency is exchanged for that of another at a mutually agreed rate.

Newcomers in the forex market should know that forex trading is not transacted across a centralised market, like the stock exchange. Instead, pricing is made available from a wide variety of liquidity providers. Because Volo Capital is affiliated with top tier liquidity providers, you are privileged with better pricing

Precious Metals

Since the beginning of time, Gold and Silver have been recognized as valuable, and even today, precious metals have their place in a savvy investor’s portfolio.

The value of gold is determined by the market 24 hours a day, nearly seven days a week. Its price is less affected by the rules of supply and demand. This is because new mine supplies are greatly outnumbered by the size of above-the-ground, hoarded gold. When gold above- the-ground is being sold, gold’s price drops. When they are buying, the fresh supplies get absorbed.

INTERESTED?
PLEASE
CONTACT US